I’ve got a friend


I agree

Man's bestfriend

 Image  As a pet lover/ dog lover, I always appreciate my pet for being there for me. I imagined them as God’s given friend. Like God knows that we want somebody to be with us when we needed. They are not just there to be a problem when they poop but they are the one who makes us happy when we are down and they make us smile even we have problems. Others, may say that pet can’t say anything but I can say  they know what we feel. They’ve got extraordinary senses that we humans don’t have. They protect us and specially they are always there for us.

                “Sometimes we don’t need somebody to gives us advice or tell us something but Sometimes we just need someone to be there for us as a friend”

View original post

Leave a Reply

