Toilet Training My Cats


A dirty job cleaned up!

Amy's Personal Blog

Hahaha. I have tricked you into looking at my cat going to the bathroom! 😛

Actually, I’m posting this as a way to chronicle their progress in being trained to go to the bathroom in a toilet.

Apparently, that’s what you’re supposed to do when you toilet train your cats, at least that’s the impression I get when reading the amazon reviews for the CitiKitty Cat Toilet Training Kit

So far, I think it’s going as smoothly as one can expect when toilet training cats. Meigui attitude is, ‘meh, whatever,’ and already uses two-three paws on the toilet seat. Meimei is using all 4 paws on the toilet seat when going to the bathroom, but has freaked out both times I’ve cut the hole bigger (the first cut was only half of the first level being cut out.) Her freaking out includes her peeing on my clothes being left on…

View original post 213 more words

Leave a Reply

